Marianne Møgster joins The Club's Board of Directors

Marianne Møgster has joined the Board of Directors of Norwegian Hull Club. Ms Møgster is Senior Vice President of Finance at DOF Subsea AS.

Previously, she has worked for Hydro/StatoilHydro. As well as currently serving on the board of DOF, she is also on the board of the University of Bergen (UiB). Ms Møgster was also previously a board member with Lerøy, from 2012 to 2017. 

She holds a Master's degree in Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economics and Administration (NHH). 

Marianne Mogster bw

 Pictured: Marianne Møgster 


Norwegian Hull Club's  Board members

Hans Olav Lindal, Thommesen AS (Chairman)
Morten Ulstein, Island Offshore Group (Deputy Chairman)
Øystein Beisland, Ugland Marine Services AS
Rebekka Glasser Herlofsen,  Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics ASA
Siri Pettersen Strandenes, Independent
Marianne Møgster, DOF Subsea AS
Sveinung Drivenes, Norwegian Hull Club employee representative
Anna Erlandsen, Norwegian Hull Club employee representative

27. Nov. 2019